Official Videographer & Photographer for the BKSA

I am well stoked to be the official videographer and photographer for the British Kitesurf Association events this year.  I have done a few events already this year with my company, Blue Juice, including Watergate Bay & Redcar and I am looking forward to following the tour around the UK and capturing the action as the competition unfolds.

You can find out more information about the BKSA here.

80 Responses to “Official Videographer & Photographer for the BKSA”

  1. GLEN says:


    MedicamentSpot.com. Canadian Health&Care.Best quality drugs.No prescription online pharmacy.Special Internet Prices. High quality drugs. Order drugs online

    Buy:Arimidex.Nexium.Mega Hoodia.Prevacid.Accutane.Lumigan.Valtrex.Human Growth Hormone.Zyban.Prednisolone.Zovirax.Retin-A.Petcam (Metacam) Oral Suspension.Actos.100% Pure Okinawan Coral Calcium.Synthroid….

  2. ERNEST says:

    buy@Amoxicillin.com” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buy:Viagra Super Active+.Viagra Soft Tabs.Viagra Professional.Maxaman.Tramadol.Cialis Super Active+.Super Active ED Pack.Cialis.VPXL.Soma.Cialis Professional.Levitra.Viagra Super Force.Cialis Soft Tabs.Viagra.Propecia.Zithromax….

  3. JESUS says:

    ████████►BUY VIAGRA◀███████…

    ████████▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲████████…

  4. CHARLIE says:

    ████████►BUY CIALIS◀████████…

    ▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲▲…

  5. CLYDE says:

    Cialis UK

    Buygeneric meds…

  6. DERRICK says:

    Cialis discount

    Buyno prescription…

  7. ANTHONY says:

    rxlist@abilify.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  8. RICARDO says:

    fosamax@actonel.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  9. RALPH says:

    Aleve@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

  10. SERGIO says:

    aloe@vera.gel.indicatii” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11. CHRISTIAN says:

    Avelox@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  12. ENRIQUE says:

    Aricept@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  13. JORDAN says:

    < a href="http://my.gardenguides.com/members/buy-Cialis? buy@Cialis.now

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  14. RON says:

    cheap@Viagra.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  15. JULIUS says:

    generic@prescription.cialis.drug.availability” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  16. ERNEST says:

    purchase@effexor.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  17. SEAN says:

    Zyrtec@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  18. RONALD says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. DENNIS says:

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  20. SEAN says:

    Zyrtec

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  21. PHILIP says:

    xeloda bleeding

    Buygeneric meds…

  22. EDWARD says:

    zyban pill

    Buywithout prescription…

  23. REX says:

    Zoloft

    Buygeneric drugs…

  24. DENNIS says:

    Voltaren

    Buyno prescription…

  25. VIRGIL says:

    Zetia

    Buyno prescription…

  26. NICHOLAS says:

    Zelnorm

    Buygeneric pills…

  27. NEIL says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric drugs…

  28. MARK says:

    Risperdal

    Buyit now…

  29. ALEX says:

    arthritis orlistat

    Buyno prescription…

  30. JULIUS says:

    Ribavirin

    Buygeneric drugs…

  31. ELMER says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  32. TERRANCE says:

    Pyrantel@Pamoate.now” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills…

  33. JOEL says:

    Punarnava@Punarnava.Punarnava” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  34. JONATHAN says:

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  35. JULIO says:

    Synthroid@Synthroid.Synthroid” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  36. SHANE says:

    Buygeneric pills…

  37. JULIAN says:

    SleepWell@SleepWell.SleepWell” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  38. PAUL says:

    symbicort@official.us.website” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  39. RICKY says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it…

  40. WILLIE says:

    Coumadin@Coumadin.Coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  41. WILLARD says:

    Seroquel@Seroquel.Seroquel” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription…

  42. STUART says:

    pediatric@griseofulvin.liver.tumors” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  43. OLIVER says:

    coral@calcium.ultra” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…